Contact Directory Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Student Services Superintendent
About GUSD School Finder Schools Directory Schools Report Card
Board of Education How To Address The Board Board of Education Goals and Objectives
Attendance/Challenge 5 Calendars CAASPP Testing Child Nutrition & Student Meals Common Core District Dress Code District Homework Policy District Information Handbook District Wellness Policy Dual Immersion Program Facilities Master Plan FAQs Food Resources GUSD Community Service Requirements Immigration Information News & Information No Child Left Behind Positive School Climate Residency Verification Safety and Security Student Enrollment Transcript and Records Requests
SmartFind Express Teacher Resources Employee Recognition Program Gilroy Foundation

Board of Education

Meet the Board

  Patricia Midtgaard

Board President  
patricia.midtgaard@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018

Linda Piceno 

Board Vice President 
linda.piceno@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2018
 
 
 

Heather Bass

heather.bass@gilroyunified.org 

Term Ends 2018

 

BC Doyle
  bc.doyle@gilroyunified.org 

 Term Ends 2020

 

 

Mark W. Good

good@garlic.com

Term Ends 2020

 

James E. Pace 
james.pace@gilroyunified.org

Term Ends 2020


 

 

Jaime Rosso 
jaime.rosso@gilroyunified.org 

Term Ends 2018

 

Today: 8/23/17
6:00 PM Rod Kelley Back to School Night
6:30 PM Las Animas 3rd Grade Back to School Night

Agenda and Minutes 

Please click on the following links to view agendas:

Agenda Online  

Archived Board Meetings (2014 and older)

 

Por favor haga 'clic' en el siguiente enlace de datos para ver la agenda más reciente    

Agenda de la Mesa Directiva de Educación 

2017 Board Meeting Dates

January 12, 2017

January 26, 2017

January 30, 2017**

February 4, 2017*

February 16, 2017

March 2, 2017

March 16, 2017

March 30, 2017

April 20, 2017

May 4, 2017

May 18, 2017

June 1, 2017

June 15, 2017

August 3, 2017

August 17, 2017

September 7, 2017

September 21, 2017

September 25, 2017**

October 5, 2017

October 19, 2017

November 2, 2017

November 9, 2017t

November 16, 2017

December 14, 2017

*  Board Retreat

** Joint City Council/GUSD Board meeting

t   Study Session

All dates subject to change.